Just finished my second paper today. Was really a very bad paper I must say. Given the amount of effort I put into the preparation work, i roughly knew that i was going to do badly for physics. it has never been my strong subject and i really can't grasp the concepts. thoughts of changing course have crossed my mind.. but then again.. what good will it do? i might end up saying that the other course doesn't suit me. what do i want to do? it's really confusing.
the next week will be even more intense for me. it's 3 subjects in a row. material science is full of facts. sounds and life sciences are like astronomy to me. so i guess.. tt says it all la. wad to do.. i choose not to be prepared and now i'm suffering the effects of being lazy and playful. worse thing of all.. i slacked today away. tmr's gonna be another slack day for me. soccer in the morning and bdae celebration for daren tmr. so i guess it's gonna be another day of play. work's piling up boy..
zoe just told me i can teach mambo lessons. i taught the pageant people how to dance and thought it was quite a nice routine. very standard moves and i'm sure there're people who wants to find out how to do the mambo. it doesnt only have to be at the clubs. so i'll take a look into that =) thanks zoe for the kind advice. anw zoe wants me to mention that she actually adviced me to study.