well.. let's start with the good news first..we manage to sell our condo at a reasonable price... although we couldn't sell it at the original price.. but i think it's quite a good sale because renovation has to be done to the place. before the new owner moves in. i'm really glad we sold the place because it's really a lousy condo and the facilities there are just so limited.. lemme go on to the suay part..
my elder brother got into a chain accident today. . i wasn't there to see the event thus i cannot comment who was at fault. but according to him.. he says it's the first person's fault. the suay thing IS... he was the last in the chain. how suay is that right.. zomg.. more pictures at My Life In Pictures ... its really gg-ed
Google Ads
Saturday, March 13, 2010
Thursday, March 11, 2010
Hamoinee has given birth to 6 baby robos!
Yesterday afternoon, my roborovski hamster gave birth to 6 lil babies! they're wonderfully cute and gorgeous. currently, the mom is hiding all of them in her nest to ensure that they don't run away and can feed them easier.. she's so smart la. you can see more @ http://OurHamsterSpace.blogspot.com
anw recently my fb status changed to engaged... there're lots of people happy for me and very few who didn't know what to say online but surely will have lots of things to say to me when i get home. yes that person is my mom. i just changed the status to be engaged and she's becoming so worried.. hope she wont bug me later.. i'll be pissed..
anw recently my fb status changed to engaged... there're lots of people happy for me and very few who didn't know what to say online but surely will have lots of things to say to me when i get home. yes that person is my mom. i just changed the status to be engaged and she's becoming so worried.. hope she wont bug me later.. i'll be pissed..
Monday, March 8, 2010
studying for thermo
can't believe i'm studying at this hour. the haze is irritating my throat and i can't slp. decided to make full use of my time to look through thermo notes and tuts. i guess it'll make a big difference as compared to not looking through them at all. why must we have all these tests and CAs. . it's supposedly there to help us pull up our grades but wad if i do badly for it and in the end it pulls down my grades?
Friday, March 5, 2010
Another bad day of soccer
It's really demoralising sometimes. my soccer has hardly improved ever since i started playing more often. i can still remember those days i used to own the court and score lots of goals... they're gone now.. went to NUS to play with the medicine and pharm ppl. wanted to play better than i did last sat but in the end.. it was almost as bad. . hopefully tmr will be a better day to play..
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)