Google Ads

Friday, April 30, 2010

Half time for exams

Yesterday was 2004 exam and i think i will be able to pass la.. but maybe wont score well.. after that it was half time for exams. becoz the next paper, maths, starts next wed. so i rested yesterday and today before starting to chiong for maths and chem tmr. i shall start with chem in the morning and then maths in the evening. i realise that i only have 1 day in between maths and chem.. so i've to do my best to practice both. hopefully they won't stun us with some difficult questions in the exams.

well now it's half time between liverpool and atheletico madrid at anfield. aquiliani's goal separates both side at the interval and i hope someone else scores before the match goes into extra time.. (someone from liverpool to score of course) otherwise it'll be so tiring for them and they'll be too tired for chelsea this coming weekend. altho liverpool has nothing much to fight for, it's pride at stake this weekend. so hopefully we'll be able to demolish those stamford bridge players. anw aquiliani is a very good player. his technique and vision is picking up every appearance he makes. soon, he'll be the engine of the liverpool team and hopefully prove his 20 million worth. after scoring the opener just now, he probably proved 5 million of it. haha if he scores the winner, he'll prove the full 20 million already. lol..

may tmr be a productive day =)

Sunday, April 18, 2010

4am in the morning

hello.. i just got back from rachel's house. went to settle the sleeping place for the hamster babies and watched 'witch you hee' before coming back home. yan and wong yuen broke up already. i guess it must be a rather big blow becoz it came so sudden. like out of nowhere.. they are not together already. it's just complicated.. my instinct tells me that it's becoz he has lost interest in her.. but i might be wrong.. becoz.. in the first place.. i don't know what happened between them.

anw.. tottenham is going to get fourth spot this season. omg they won chelski.. like wtf.. seriously chelski is damn noob la.. top of the table then lose it to man utd again. looks like sir alex is gonna be the first guy to lead a premier league club to 4 consecutive league titles. he's zai la.. wad can i say... when he subbed obertan in.. it was a huge gamble.. which paid off! obertan passed to nani who crossed for scholes to head.. too bad for city.. it came at the 93rd minute.. i hate city anw.. oh well..

didn't manage to study today. played soccer in the morning which eventually led to a nap in the afternoon and buying groceries with mom for lunch and dinner tmr. i'm quite worried.. but.. i think i shld remain calm... i can do this! take 1 step at a time! tmr i shall finish all of zhao yang's lecture.. monday i'll start doing pyp already.. I WILL DO IT!

so now.. i am going to check mail.. read soccernet.. then rest.. gdnight world~ cya tmr

Saturday, April 17, 2010

sleepless fri night

didn't manage to slp after i woke up at 12am.. think lots of people will think it's unhealthy but.. heck.. i'll just do what my body feels like doing. i'll sleep when i feel like it and wake when i feel like.. going into a game of dota now before going down to play soccer. dota these days have lots of quitter. this host just quit becoz his team mate was too lousy. wth.. make me farm so much already then leave the game.. oh well.. i'll just thrash him the next game.. i wanna see how i play soccer later.. haha think i might be a bit seh becoz of the lack of sleep.. but i wanna play well today.. shall push my limits and see how much i can run/score today.. report back laters.. game started!

Exams stress

I'm finally back here. After not posting for so long.. feels good to write some stuff here.. at least.. for myself to read.

exams are around the corner and to be exact, it's starting next friday. i am totally not prepared for the exams and my strat is to do pyp.. memorize the answers in the papers and carry out answering in the exams. hopefully it'll work. currently listening to zhao yang lecturing on statistical thermodynamics. i think he's improved ever since first year and he seems to be a lil more humble now. i attended 1 of his tut and realise that he's actually quite a good tutor. but it's too late now. the last tut lesson ended last week. =) opps..

been having some probs with money. i can't even pay for my hp bills. bank account.. maybe 8.. cash on myself.. well i guess it'll be around 15.. after i buy the tank for my hamsters tmr. having 8 hamsters is quite a tough job. i'm ok with cleaning their cage and washing their poo.. it's simple.. but the amount of money we spent on them is.. NOT LITTLE...

my bros are playing dota now.. i really wanna play with them but i know that it's gonna take up some time. having said that.. i'm back to my 'books'.. cya