Google Ads

Sunday, May 30, 2010

Watched stupid movie

Hi.. I went out today to watch a stupid movie and I don't even remember it's name anymore. It's the one with Ekin Chen and Chen Xiao Chun inside. I tot it's gonna be some cool gangster show which turns out both 'heads' don't want to be the 'Don'. Maybe they're encouraging people to reform when they get outta jail and go into proper business. It's something good I suppose.

There was 2 tiongs sitting beside me in the theatre. both of them had lots of comments on the show too.. it was quite irritating hearing them passing comments while I was watching the show because they were very loud! omg.. if only i had the courage to tell them in their face..

Mom cooked delicious lunch today. She's the best =)

Saturday, May 29, 2010

Wanting's 21st bdae party!

Went to wanting's bdae party today. the theme was wacky.. but the only 'wacky' thing i have is the t-shirt with the print 'johnny walked'. in the end, my face got coloured by wanting's friends. but it was cool though.. i looked like mr pringles =)

the party was ok i guess.. talked to pat most of the time. i think her outfit was very nice.. and those dark eyeliners and funky design at the side makes her look even nicer! it was too much food to eat already i guess. we had food catered before going down for more bbq food. i didn't stay for the bbq coz it was too warm and i wasn't hungry anymore.. worse of all.. i kena burnt by the charcoal.. urg..

damn tired already liao.. i shall start taking more photos tmr =) for my blog.. life in picts!

Monday, May 10, 2010

Finally the exams are OVER!

Exams are over and it's time to relax and enjoy. More to relax becoz i'm so short of cash that I have to depend on my parents for a meal. It's embarassing to say but my posb account has only 5 bucks left. I don't know how am i gg to survive.

thank god internship is gg to start and i'll most prob end up at exxon mobil where the pay is higher than the other internship places. i went for the interview today and hopefully i'll get the job there.. otherwise if i end up at some place paying me 500 a month... i'll have to find another job!

anw.. tonight's hog's breath. marcus is treating altho he lost 1.5k yesterday. he's a mad man la.. bet so much on man city. i knew they wldn't win.. small club... small ambition.. thus.. no reliable to bet on... best is still bet on chelsea la.. they're damn good.. (i'm not a chelsea supporter)

gg off to sengkang soon..

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Last paper

well it's finally down to the last paper, chemistry. altho i'm happy that it's the last ppr, i can't help but to feel sad that i still have 2 more yrs in uni. it's really depressing to know that 2 more yrs of studying can be sooooooooo tiring. this semester's exams had worn me out even more than last sem's. altho i studied harder last sem, i feel that i put in more energy trying to do the subjects now. it's hard to explain...

sch with friends is fun.. but when studies come into the picture, it sucks

Saturday, May 1, 2010

No mood to study again

suppose to be studying today but after doing 2 qns of maths and taking out my chemistry pyp, i stopped. watched an 'interesting' episode of fringe and now i'm gonna dota with cus and vin. this is bad.. tt's why i hate exams tt are so far apart.. totally no mood to study after the first wave of exams. this sucks..