suppose to be studying today but after doing 2 qns of maths and taking out my chemistry pyp, i stopped. watched an 'interesting' episode of fringe and now i'm gonna dota with cus and vin. this is bad.. tt's why i hate exams tt are so far apart.. totally no mood to study after the first wave of exams. this sucks..
No comments:
Post a Comment